15th edition – 11 – 13 November 2021

– Straight
– Economics
– Informatics
– Psychology
– Human-machine interaction. Technical and social measurements.
– Medicine
– Dental medicine
– Pharmacies
– Communication, international relations, language, culture and civilisation, educational sciences

The conference will be held online using the Microsoft Teams platform, which works on any device (phone, laptop, tablet) and any operating system (Windows, Android, IOS).

The opening of the conference and the plenary presentations will take place on 11 November from 10.00 to 12.00, when all participants are invited to connect online.

The proceedings by section will also be conducted online after the plenary session, starting at 12.30.

5 days before the conference, each participant will receive an access link,
for plenary communications and section proceedings, to the personal e-mail address given in
registration form.

Papers should be written in English
Papers should be sent to:
Submission of abstract and full text (5 – 6 pages) in English: 01.11.2021
All preliminary information about the conference (poster, sections, editing conditions, registration form
participation, deadlines, bank account for payment of participation fee – 200 lei/work) are visible
on the university website
( international/Edition XV)

The papers will be published in 6 volumes with ISSN, ISBN and indexed in BDI.
A group of authors can present a maximum of 3 papers.
The entry form and the conditions of publication can be downloaded here.

200 lei / paper for Romanian participants
150 euro/work for foreign participants
(payment is to be made after acceptance of the paper, at the university cashier’s office or in a visible account on the conference website)

Obs. Doctoral students in training at the three doctoral schools of UTM are exempt from
payment of the participation fee, according to a resolution issued by the Administrative Board.
The participation fee (200 lei / paper) can be paid either at the university cash desk or by bank transfer,
for the BCR branch – “Timpuri Noi” Agency.
Account: RO49RNCB0546029228350001, specifying the following details:
– Recipient: “Titu Maiorescu” University of Bucharest;
– Full name of the depositor;
– CNP;
– International Conference Fee.

Phone: +040/021.330.10.50

Previous articleInternational Scientific Conference “DEFENCE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT IN THE 21st CENTURY” (CODRM)
Next article“Ambassadors of Romanian Science” – Launch of “#HalateAlbe, People who make us well”
Academia Oamenilor de Știință din România este continuatorul și unicul legatar al Academiei de Știinte din România (1935 – 1948) și al Asociației Oamenilor de Știință din România înființată prin HCM nr. 1012/30 mai 1956, care în 1996 și-a schimbat titulatura în Academia Oamenilor de Știință din România. În anul 2007 a fost adoptată Legea nr. 31-15 ianuarie 2007 privind reorganizarea și funcţionarea AOSR. Printre membrii de onoare ai ASR s-au numărat următorii laureați ai premiului Nobel (conform Buletinului nr 11 din 1943 al ASR): Louis de Broglie, Jean Perrin (fizicieni francezi), Max Born, Werner-Karl Heisenberg (fizicieni germani), Paul Sabatier (chimist francez), Hans Fischer , Friedrich Bergius (chimisti germani), Paul Karrer (chimist elveţian) şi George Emil Palade (medic român ), membru al AOSR. Conform evaluării instituționale Scimago/ ELSEVIER , bazată pe vizibilitatea științifică internațională a membrilor săi, AOSR ocupă locul 22/Romania și 775/lume în clasamentul instituțiilor de cercetare și învățământ superior.